Gaue und Stämme

GauStammesnameOrtWebauftrittAdresseKontakt
AchalmSuebenRottenburgvcp-rottenburg.deKirchgasse 18 72108 Rottenburg am Neckarchristina.kuttler@gmx.de
AchalmSankt-MartinAlbstadt-Ebingen---
AchalmStamm Jizchak SchwersenzReutlingenvcp-reutlingen.dePaul-Pfizer-Straße 9 72762 Reutlingeninfo@vcp-reutlingen.de
AchalmStamm Mathilde WeberTübingen-Neuhaldenstraße 10 72074 TübingenM-T.Fleischmann@fleischmann-home.de
AchalmAlexander von HumboldtBurladingenvcp-burladingen.deNehberghalde 14 72393 Burladingenstamm@vcp-burladingen.de
Alb/DonauStamm Ulrich von HuttenAalen--"01713648224"
HohenloheStamm Israel LandauerGerabronnvcp-gerabronn.deAm Schwanensee 24 74582 Gerabronnkontakt@vcp-gerabronn.de
HohenloheLimestorSindringen/Ernsbachfacebook.com/LimestorKirchweg 4 74670 Ernsbachvcp-els@gmx.de
HohenloheSiedlung LichteneckIngelfingen
Mittlerer NeckarCVJM EsslingenEsslingencvjm-esslingen.de/angebote/kinder-jugendliche/pfadfinder/Kiesstraße 3-5 73728 Esslingen am Neckarpatrick.schmidt@cvjm-esslingen.de
OberlandGraf MontfortLangenargenvcp-langenargen.deKirchstraße 11 88085 Langenargen-
OberlandHeinrich der LöweBavendorf
Rems/MurrHeinrich von WaldauSchw. Gmünd/ Großdeinbach
Rems/Murr-Oberrot
Rems/MurrStamm Rudgerus de HerlekovenHerlikofenvcpherlikofen.deBurgstraße 7 73527 Schwäbisch Gmündinfo@vcp-herlikofen.de
Rems/Murr-Hohnweiler
Rems/MurrStamm Sankt GeorgBacknangvcp-bk.deHeininger Weg 31 71522 BacknangSaschahauf@gmail.com, Weinmann.Colin@gmail.com, Yannick.jochim@gamil.com
Rems/MurrStamm Ritter vom BurgwaldSpraitbach-Kirchplatz 1 73565 Spraitbacheyleenerlenbusch@web.de
Rems/MurrAlbrecht von LimpurgUnterrot/Gaildof
Rems/Murr-Steinbach
Schönbuch/WürmSchönbuch-TrapperBöblingen
Schönbuch/WürmStamm SeattleEhningenvcp-ehningen.deHaldenweg 28 71139 Ehningenteamsprecher@vcp-ehningen.de
Schönbuch/WürmChristoph ColumbusGechingenvcp-gechingen.deBrunnenstraße 4 75391 Gechingenjosua2oblaender@aol.com
Schönbuch/WürmStamm Abt JohannDeckenpfronnSchulstraße 15 75392 Deckenpfronn
Schwarzwald-Schwenningen
Schwarzwald-Sulz-Hopfau
SchwarzwaldLuthersche JugendDornstettenvcp-dornstetten.deAm Weiler Weg 35 72280 Dornstettendaniel 12@gmx.de
SchwarzwaldWeiße RoseRosenfeldvcprosenfeld.deBalinger Straße 31 72348 Rosenfeldjulia.sieber@vcprosenfeld.de
SchwarzwaldMettstettSulz-Dürrenmettstettenvcp-mettstett.jimdo.comNießleweg 5 Sulz am Neckarvcp.mettstett@gmx.de
SchwarzwaldStamm Adalbert von ZollernAlpirsbachvcp-alpirsbach.deKarlstraße 21 72275 Alpirsbachinfo@vcp-alpirsbach.de
SchwarzwaldStamm SilberringTrichtingen-Kirchstraße 78736 Trichtingenkatja.knoepfle@web.de
StrohgäuHenri ArnaudMühlacker-Eckenweiherstraße 9 75417 Mühlackervcp-m@web.de
StrohgäuKreuzfahrerKorntal
StrohgäuExcaliburAldingen
StrohgäuFridrich SchillerGerlingen
StuttgartKreuzritterHeumaden
StuttgartKreuzfahrerStammheim
StuttgartSankt MichaelMusberginstagram.com/vcp.musberg/Kirchplatz 2 70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingenm.elsaesser@freenet.de
StuttgartDietrich von BernCannstatt
TeckRitter von LichteneckHepsisau
Teck-Geislingen
TeckFriedrich von BodelschwinghNürtingen-Neckarstraße 25 72622 Nürtingenulla.braun@vcp-landesstelle.de
TeckAlemannenGöppingenvcp-gp.deNördliche Ringstraße 105 73033 Göppingenkontakt@vcp-gp.de
TeckStamm St. MichaelUnterensingen
TeckStamm Ritter vom OrdenskreuzDettingenvcp-dettingen.deSchulstraße 3/1 73265 Dettingen unter Teckstammesteam@vcp-dettingen.de
TeckMartin-Luther-KingWolfschlugenvcp-wolfschlugen.deSchulstraße 8 72649 Wolfschlugenjulian.schneck@t-online.de
TeckFrancesco PetrarcaWendlingenvcp-wendlingen.deKirchheimer Straße 1 73240 Wendlingeninfo@vcp-wendlingen.de
TeckKreuzfahrerDenkendorfvcp-denkendorf.deAlbrecht-Bengel-Straße 26 73770 Denkendorfvcp@vcp-denkendorf.de
UnterlandWolfMosbach
UnterlandStamm Weiße RoseGemmrigheimvcp-gemmrigheim.dehofgasse 8 74376 Gemmrigheimstammesleitung@vcp-gemmrigheim.de
UnterlandStamm WildeckAbstatt-Rathausstraße 27 74232 Abstattinfo@stammwildeck.de
UnterlandPassatOttmarsheim
UnterlandSiedlung Martin LutherHeilbronnsiedlung-martin-luther.deSchüblerstraße 4 74076 Heilbronninfo@siedlung-martin-luther.de
UnterlandStamm VulkanBöckingenstamm-vulkan.deLudwigsburgerstraße 123 74080 Heilbronncharlotte@boerners.de, felix-hannemann@web.de
UnterlandSiedlung GeronimoIlsfeld/Neckarwestheimsiedlunggeronimo.deCharlottenstraße 22 74360 Ilsfeldsiedlungsleitung@siedlunggeronimo.de
UnterlandSiedlung GeronimoIlsfeld/Neckarwestheimsiedlunggeronimo.deReblandstraße 9 74382 Neckarwestheimsiedlungsleitung@siedlunggeronimo.de
UnterlandPaul SchneiderNeuhütten-Frankenstraße 10/1 71543 Neuhüttenvcp.paul.schneider@gmail.com
UnterlandGötz von BerlichingenMöckmühl
UnterlandAvalonGronau
UnterlandAlbert SchweizerMosbach
UnterlandHans RießerHeilbronnhans-riesser.deMoltkestraße 80 74076 Heilbronninfo@hans-Riesser.de
UnterlandStamm Gustav AdolfSontheimstamm-ga.deLauffener Straße 11 74081 Heilbronnpfadfinder.sontheim@stamm-ga.de
UnterlandStamm Albrecht von LichtenbergOberstenfeldcpoberstenfeld.deAm Jugendheim 4 71720 Oberstenfeldwebmaster@cpoberstenfeld.de
UnterlandBlauer TurmBad Wimpfenvcp-badwimpfen.deFrohnhäuserstraße 8 74206 Bad Wimpfenvcp-badwimpfen.de/kontakt